<menu id="mwkya"><menu id="mwkya"></menu></menu><nav id="mwkya"><strong id="mwkya"></strong></nav>
<xmp id="mwkya"><menu id="mwkya"></menu>
<xmp id="mwkya"><menu id="mwkya"></menu>
<menu id="mwkya"><menu id="mwkya"></menu></menu>
  • <xmp id="mwkya">
  • <xmp id="mwkya"><menu id="mwkya"></menu><xmp id="mwkya"><optgroup id="mwkya"><optgroup id="mwkya"></optgroup></optgroup>
    Leadership

    Dear Visitors,

    Welcome to the official site of Suzhou Fengshi Laboratory Equipment Co., Ltd.
     
    By taking advantage of the reform and opening up from the very beginning, we have continued to grow through innovation for 36 years and have developed a corporate culture of “Innovation, Integrity, Precision and Excellence”.

    It is our vision to “be the trusted LabTech equipment and service company in the industry”. To realize this vision, we embrace technological innovation in our reform and constantly improve our skills and services. In this way, we ensure that our clients are offered with innovative, top-quality animal laboratory equipment and reliable all-in-one solutions.

    And it is our mission to “provide Bio & Med Tech customers with leading products through the infinite opportunities driven by investments in focused Research & Development”.We firmly believe that our team is fully capable of pioneering in the industry and supporting our clients with top quality services based upon our expertise and corporate social responsibility.
    We are looking forward to being your partner.

    Contact us if you are interested in finding out more about Fengshi.

    Yours sincerely,
    Jianhong Feng
    President
    Cooperative Customers
    激情男女高潮射精AV免费_一个人看WWW在线高清免费看_男女啪啪真实无遮挡免费_性色AV免费观看_欧美国产日本高清不卡

<menu id="mwkya"><menu id="mwkya"></menu></menu><nav id="mwkya"><strong id="mwkya"></strong></nav>
<xmp id="mwkya"><menu id="mwkya"></menu>
<xmp id="mwkya"><menu id="mwkya"></menu>
<menu id="mwkya"><menu id="mwkya"></menu></menu>
  • <xmp id="mwkya">
  • <xmp id="mwkya"><menu id="mwkya"></menu><xmp id="mwkya"><optgroup id="mwkya"><optgroup id="mwkya"></optgroup></optgroup>
    董事長寄語

    尊敬的訪客

    歡迎訪問馮氏實驗動物設備有限公司的官方網站。
     
    馮氏實驗動物設備隨著改革開放的步伐走來,歷經36年的發展,堅持不斷創新,孕育了“創新、正直、嚴謹、卓越”的企業文化。

    馮氏實驗動物設備始終秉持著“成為業內最值得信賴的實驗室設施設備合作伙伴”的企業愿景,堅持走技術創新的改革之路,不斷提升自身的硬實力與軟服務,為客戶提供創新的、高質量的動物實驗室設備與可靠的一體化解決方案。

    “堅持研發創新,為生物醫藥行業提供領先產品,為生物醫藥的發展創造無限可能”是我們的使命。我們深信馮氏團隊有能力繼續保持行業領先,用我們的技術和企業責任感為行業客戶提供優質的服務。
    期待與您的合作。

    歡迎致電咨詢

    敬上
    馮建洪
    董事長
    合作客戶
    激情男女高潮射精AV免费_一个人看WWW在线高清免费看_男女啪啪真实无遮挡免费_性色AV免费观看_欧美国产日本高清不卡